Bakkerud wins #ArgentinaRX, EKS are team champions

It's the Norweigian's 3rd win this year

4y ago

Andreas Bakkerud won the last round of the FIA World Rallycross Championship in Rosairo, Argentina. Johan Kristoffersson came 2nd, Topi Heikkinen finished 3rd. Temporary driver Timo Scheider 4th, ahead of Mattias Ekström and Robin Larsson.

With no Peugeot Hansen drivers in the final, 2016 WorldRX Champion Mattias Ekström's own team, EKS became team champions as well. What an amazing achievement, huge congratulations!

You can re-watch the whole final here:

Join In

Comments (0)