Classic Formula 3 is for F3 cars originally built and raced between 1971 and 1984, and covers two eras of F3 racing; the1600cc twin-cam cars and then the 2-litre cars that were introduced in 1974. The championship also has classes for Formula Ford 2000s and water-cooled Formula Super Vees.

These are the cars of the Derek Warwick, Nelson Piquet, Nigel Mansell and Ayrton Senna era and many of the cars race in period liveries and have famous histories.

Join In

Comments (0)