3y ago

Congratulations to Brendon Hartley, Earl Bamber and Timo Bernhard – officially the new FIA WEC driver champions, following an epic Six Hours of Shanghai. It's all smiles over in the GTE-Pro camp too, where the No. 91 #911RSR of Richard Lietz and Fred Makowiecki finished second. Stay tuned to the tribe for a round-up tomorrow. 🏆👏🥂🏁

#Porsche #6HoursofShanghai

Join In

Comments (1)

  • Congrats guys, well done 👏 👏 👏

      3 years ago