1y ago


In case you missed the news. The FIA have released the provisional calendar for next years F1 season. Looking down the list there doesn't seem to be that much that has changed in terms of what track we are going to. However, a couple of tracks have been changed around slightly. From next year, the Chinese Grand Prix will take place after Australia and the Bahrain Grand Prix will be the 3rd race just before Russia. The full calendar for those who haven't seen it is; 26 March – Australia 9 April – China 16 April – Bahrain 30 April – Russia 14 May – Spain 28 May – Monaco 11 June – Canada* 18 June – Azerbaijan 2 July – Austria 9 July – United Kingdom 23 July – Hungary 30 July – Germany* 27 August – Belgium 3 September – Italy 17 September – Malaysia 1 October - Singapore 8 October – Japan 22 October – USA 5 November – Mexico 12 November – Brazil* 26 November – United Arab Emirates The tracks that have an asterix symbol next to them (Canada, Germany and Brazil) means that they are subject to conformation. So what do you guys think of this then? Should there be a bit more of a change with the calendar? Or do you think it's good that they haven't changed much? Let's get a discussion going about this.

Join in

Comments (0)


    The story of this paralyzed war veteran petrolhead will get you in the feels
    The funniest tweets from the Japanese Grand Prix
    What Happened To Jason Dawe, The Top Gear Presenter James May Replaced?