FIA Prize Giving 2017: World RX's TOP3 drivers received their trophies

2y ago


This year the annual FIA Prize Giving Gala took place in the wonderful Château de Versailles , France. At the event 2017 Champion Johan Kristoffersson received his World Champion trophy, and also the 2nd and 3rd placed drivers, Mattias Ekström and Petter Solberg were awarded. The trophy for Teams' Championship title was presented to Pernilla Solberg, Petter Solberg's wife, the Team Principal of PSRX Volkswagen World RX Team Sweden.

Join In

Comments (0)