Final 2017 calendar

2y ago


It's here! The definitive 2017 calendar. The first race of the 2017 season will be in 116 days in Melbourne. As expected, the German Grand Prix won't be a part of the 2017 season, thus meaning that there will be 20 races. This number can still drop because the Brazilian Grand Prix isn't confirmed yet. In total there will be 5 back-to-back races. Take a look at the 2017 calendar below.

Join in

Comments (0)


    5 things you didn’t know about The Grand Tour Game
    Formula One "To Host Vietnamese Grand Prix In 2020", Local Government Claims
    Ever wanted to bring Kimi Räikkönen into your living room? Now you can (sort of)