Georgia joins TCR calendar

But that also means that Russian round is out this time. I will miss it.

TCR SA unveiled the provisional calendar of the 2017 TCR International Series, the third racing season since the inception of the TCR concept.
The series is aiming to maintain its main feature: supporting three Formula 1 events once again. “We have already discussed with Formula One Management to be part of the Bahrain, Monaco and Abu Dhabi Grands Prix,” promoter Marcello Lotti said.

2017 TCR International Series – provisional calendar

2 April – Rustavi International Motopark, Georgia
16 April – Bahrain International Circuit (F1 event)
7 May – Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium (WEC event)
28 May – Circuit de Monaco (F1 event)
11 June – Salzburgring, Austria
2 July – Hungaroring, Budapest
9 July – Motorsport Arena Oschersleben, Germany
3 September – Chang International Circuit, Buriram, Thailand
8 October – Korea / China
26 November – Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi (F1 event)

New Love food? Try foodtribe.

Join in

Comments (0)