I'll be streaming tomorrow!

NFS Heat here we come!

41w ago

1.1K

Alright, let's try this again: I'm streaming this Saturday! The last time I attempted to stream things were... complicated (OBS Settings are a joy to work with). However, I'm more organized now and I figured out my settings. As such, we're going to play a game I picked up recently: Need For Speed Heat.

-The stream will start at 3 PM MST (5 PM EST, 2 PM PST, and 4 PM CST).

-Link for the stream: https://mixer.com/CodysCarConundrum

Loading...

(Additional info: I'm looking to stream twice a month. Once during the first week of a month and once during the third week of a month. The times should stay consistent but might be subject to change).

Hope to see you there!

Join In

Comments (0)

    Loading...
    Loading...
    0