In our pre-season series, next we focus on the HSCC Super Touring Car Trophy.

This race series is open to touring cars, from pre-1980, to 31.12.99 conforming to either FIA Group 1, Group 2, Group A, DTM cars Pre 1993 and Super Touring Car regulations 1990-2000. All cars must have FIA HTP papers or HSCC VIFs. Bringing the best of the touring car action from across the eras, eligible cars include, Alfa Romeo 156, Audi A4, BMW M3, Ford Sierra Cosworth, Nissan Primera and Vauxhall Vectra.

Join In

Comments (0)