2w ago

1.8K

Play video
0:33

It's g'day from the Porsche Experience Centre in Los Angeles. Remember you can watch the unveil of the new 911 live at newstv.porsche.com from 20:00 PST (05:00 CET/04:00 GMT).

Join in

Comments (0)

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Audi takes aim at F1 in their new Formula E ad
    The Sunday supplement: offline connection
    The mid-week long read: Brands loyalty