#NISMOtop20 Final Vote

Help us find the greatest Nissan /NISMO racecar of all time.

3y ago

We started with 20 - now we’re down to four cars for the #NISMOnation to decide what is the greatest Nissan / NISMO racecar of all time.

These cars have won some of the biggest races and championships in the world - the Nissan GT-R NISMO GR3, Nissan Skyline GT-R R32, Nissan Skyline GT-R R34 from 2003 and our most recent Super GT GT500 title-winning GT-R from 2014 and 15.

We’re celebrating the 20th edition of the NISMO Festival supported by Motul by finding the fan’s all-time favorite. You get to choose by clicking here...:



- Bathurst 12 Hours winner, Blancpain GT Champion, Super GT GT300 champion, Paul Ricard 1000km winner, Pirelli World Challenge race winner

Nissan Skyline GT-R R32

- 1990 / 92 JTCC Champion, Spa 24 Hours winner, Bathurst winner, Australian Touring Car Championship winner. Gran Turismo favorite

Nissan Skyline GT-R R34 2003

Championship winner in Japan with Satoshi Motoyama and Michael Krumm

Nissan GT-R NISMO GT500 14/15

2014 and 2015 Super GT champion-winning car with Ronnie Quintarelli and Tsugio Matsuda

Join In

Comments (0)