Loading...
- Image by Godet/LAT

RACER.com’s 24 Hours of Le Mans Resource Guide

1w ago

5.3K

RACER has you covered for the 87th running of the 24 Hours of Le Mans with our resource guide containing info and links to everything you’ll need to stay on top of the world’s greatest endurance race.

Be sure to follow @RACERmag for regular updates on Twitter throughout the event.

RADIO: Radio Le Mans

ENTRY LIST: Click Here

WEATHER: Click Here

SPOTTERS GUIDE: Click Here

LIVE TIMING AND SCORING: Click Here

U.S. & CANADA TV OPTIONS: Click Here

EVENT SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, June 12

4 p.m.–8 p.m. local: Practice 1 (10 a.m.–2 p.m. ET / 7 a.m.–11 a.m. PT)

10 p.m.–Midnight local: Qualifying 1 (4 p.m.–6 p.m. ET / 1 p.m.–3 p.m. PT)

Thursday, June 13

7 p.m.–9 p.m. local: Qualifying 2 (1 p.m.–3 p.m. ET / 10 a.m.–Noon PT)

10 p.m.–Midnight local: Qualifying 3 (4 p.m.–6 p.m. ET / 1 p.m.–3 p.m. PT)

Friday, June 14 (no on-track activity)

Drivers parade

Saturday, June 15

9:00 a.m.–9:45 a.m. local: Warm Up (3 a.m.–3:45 a.m. ET / Midnight–12:45 a.m. PT)

3 p.m. local: Race Start (9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT)

Sunday, June 16

3 p.m. local: Race Finish (9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT)

FOR MORE RACING NEWS AND ANALYSIS VISIT RACER.COM

Loading...
Loading...
7
Loading...