Will B posted in All Polls

3w ago


Rank the generations of the Jeep Wrangler:
Select your answers in order of preference.
    • First Generation (YJ)
    • Second Generation (TJ)
    • Third Generation (JK)
    • Fourth Generation (JL)

    Join In

    Comments (1)

    • Before the YJ, came the CJ7 and the CJ8 (Scrambler) much better. The YJ had the weakest axles, axle shafts and transfer case. The Rubicon came in 2003 which in my opinion is the strongest driveline with Dana 44 axles. I would still rather have a CJ8 and swap Dana 60 axles to handle big tires and serious off roading!

        24 days ago