Semi-Final 2: Vote now

1y ago


Now four more cars will fight it out for the final two spots in the #NISMOtop20. The 2003 Nissan GT-R R34 from the Japanese Grand Touring Championship (the predecessor of Super GT) and the Blancpain GT Championship, Super GT GT300 and Bathurst 12 Hour-winning Nissan GT-R NISMO GT3 are already through to the final.

We’re celebrating the 20th edition of the NISMO Festival supported by Motul by picking our top 20 Nissan/NISMO racing cars of all time, now we need your help to pick the ultimate machine.

Click here to vote today

Semi-Final 2

Nissan Skyline GT-R R32

1990 / 92 JTCC Champion, Spa 24 Hours winner, Bathurst winner, Australian Touring Car Championship winner. Gran Turismo favorite

Nissan GT-R NISMO GT500 14/15

2014 and 2015 Super GT champion-winning car with Ronnie Quintarelli and Tsugio Matsuda

Pennzoil Skyline GT-R

All-Japan GT Championship winner 1998

Nissan R92CP

Three-time championship winner in the Japanese Prototype championship