The Winningest Quiz

20w ago

Quiz posted January 2021.

Who has won the most Formula One Grand Prix races?

  • Lewis Hamilton
  • Michael Schumacher
  • Ayrton Senna

Who has won the most World Rally Championships?

  • Tomi Makinen
  • Sebastian Loeb
  • Sebastian Ogier

Which car constructor has the most wins at the Le Mans 24 hour race?

  • Ford
  • Ferrari
  • Porsche

Three drivers share the most wins at the Indianapolis 500 with four victories each. Who are they?

  • A.J. Foyt / Al Unser Snr. / Rick Mears
  • Dario Franchitti / Bobby Unser / Helio Castroneves
  • Dan Wheldon / Al Unser Jnr. / Juan Pablo Montoya

Which rider has won the most MotoGP / Grand Prix Motorcycle World Championships?

  • Marc Marquez
  • Valentino Rossi
  • Giacomo Agostini

Who has won the Daytona 500 a record seven times?

  • Richard Petty
  • Jeff Gordon
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Which Formula One team has won the most Constructor Championships?

  • McLaren
  • Ferrari
  • Mercedes

Who has the most World Superbike wins and Championship titles?

  • Jonathan Rea
  • Carl Fogarty
  • Troy Bayliss

Which marque has won the most World Rally Constructor titles?

  • Lancia
  • Citroen
  • Ford

Who has scored the most victories at the Le Mans 24 hour race?

  • Derek Bell
  • Tom Kristensen
  • Jacky Ickx

Who has won the most DTM (German Touring Car) constructor titles?

  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Mercedes-Benz

Which constructor has the most Monaco Grand Prix wins?

  • McLaren
  • Ferrari
  • Lotus

Which car won the Mille Miglia 1000 mile road race in Italy more than any other?

  • Ferrari
  • Maserati
  • Alfa Romeo

Who is the most successful rider in the history of the Isle of Man TT with 26 victories?

  • Joey Dunlop
  • John McGuinness
  • Michael Dunlop

During the 1970s which F1 driver had the most wins?

  • Jackie Stewart
  • James Hunt
  • Niki Lauda

So far, who is the only person to have won the Formula E Drivers Championship more than once?

  • Lucas di Grassi
  • Nelson Piquet Jr.
  • Jean-Eric Vergne

1982 had the most race winners in a Formula One season. How many drivers won a Grand Prix that year?

  • Nine
  • Eleven
  • Thirteen

Which team has won the most Indycar Series Championships?

  • Andretti Autosport
  • Chip Ganassi Racing
  • Team Penske

Which manufacturer has claimed the most wins in Australia's Bathurst 1000 race?

  • Holden
  • Ford
  • Nissan

During the 1980s which F1 driver had the most wins?

  • Nigel Mansell
  • Ayrton Senna
  • Alain Prost

Join In

Comments (56)