Loading...

Want to see the new Corvette?

6w ago

692

The new Chevrolet Corvette will be released to the whole world on 18th July 2019. Here is the link for you to watch the live stream.

www.media.chevrolet.com/nextgenCorvette

From the comfort of your home you can watch the livestream from Orange County, California.

Timings for the livestream are:

7:30 PM PDT (North America)

5:30 AM KSA (Middle East)

6:30 AM UAE (Middle East)

8:00 AM IST (India)

For more exclusive content follow Drivetribe Middle East, and Drivetribe India. Follow me on Drivetribe & Instagram.

Loading...
Loading...
0
Loading...