Idiot's Car Reviews

Idiot's Car Reviews

If you like mediocre car reviews by a bit of an idiot then look no further!

3503.2M
Ben Welham
10/12/2018
You may think these are cool, but I most definitely do not! What do you think about car branded phones?
Ben Welham
17/12/2018
Are these some of the coolest Porsche’s you’ve ever seen?
Ben Welham
31/12/2018
@tribe Thank you everyone for such an amazing past 8 months. I love posting here and will continue to do so in 2019! Let’s make 2019 a better year than ever🎉
  • @
  • 🤗1
  • Ben Welham
    06/01/2019
    So this is an article I did as I was starting out on Drivetribe around 7 months ago when I was invited to Aston Martin Leeds to check out their stock. This was my first taste of what it’s like to write for someone. Brilliant experience and would love to do more! @tribe
    Ben Welham
    18/01/2019
    What was the best selling luxury car in America last year? Surprised? @tribe
  • @
  • 😱1
  • 👏1
  • Ben Welham
    21/01/2019
    Want to look rich but can’t afford a Lamborghini? Look no further and check out this list of amazing affordable gems! @tribe
    Ben Welham
    22/01/2019
    One of my favourite articles I've ever written is going out tomorrow! Make sure you stay tuned! @tribe
    Ben Welham
    23/01/2019
    Here it is! One of my favourite articles I’ve ever written. I really hope you lot enjoy it and can appreciate the car as much as I do!
    Ben Welham
    28/01/2019
    New article out at 9am UK time... it’s a biggun @tribe
    Jayde Mann
    28/01/2019
    Nice
  • @
  • 😃1
  • Ben Welham
    31/01/2019
    Is this the ultimate classic rally car if you don’t have a budget? @tribe
    Ben Welham
    04/02/2019
    Don’t lie, you wanted one of these as your first car... @tribe
      Drop to upload media
      Loading...